Subtotal: £0.00

No products in the basket.

Select Page

Julia Holter ‎– Aviary


Label: Domino ‎– WIGLP417
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre: Pop, Art Pop, Progressive Pop, Experimental Pop, Experimental


A1 Turn The Light On
A2 Whether
A3 Chaitius
A4 Voce Simul
B1 Every Day Is An Emergency
B2 Another Dream
B3 I Shall Love 2
C1 Underneath The Moon
C2 Colligere
C3 In Gardens’ Muteness
C4 I Would Rather See
D1 Les Jeux To You
D2 Words I Heard
D3 I Shall Love 1
D4 Why Sad Song


Seller Terms:
Buyer pays shipping. Prices shown are for single albums only. When buying multiple records from us, we will work to package them together so that shipping will be as cheap as possible and will contact you before charging shipping to make sure everything is agreeable. Please contact us if you have questions regarding shipping. Delivery times are estimated. It is possible that your album will arrive earlier than indicated. All items are tracked where possible and tracking details will be supplied on despatch.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Julia Holter ‎– Aviary”

Your email address will not be published.

Discover Music

Monthly curated underground & undiscovered vinyl straight to your door.
Fall even deeper in love with your record collection.
© 2022 Moogitz
Website by Big Bear Creative